Gatto Marte Home Projects Recording Photos Guest Book Messages Events


If you are interested in having a hand painted copy by Sara Lusvardi of any of our album covers please send us an e-mail


Gioco del Mago





Sogni di Bimba

Colombo tutto tondo (Opera buffa)

Marte sulla Luna

Madame Penguin

Progetto Contrabbasso

Animali Rari
7 Strilli - Per violino
"7 Strilli - Per violino" is the second brand new solo album by Nino Cotone. It contains original virtuoso and eclectic solos,duets and trios for violin. His first solo album "12 Castighi - per violino solo" has received rave reviews on the most important classical music and jazz magazines and is considered the modern alternative to the great virtuouso works of the past, as well as an interesting novelty in the area of violin virtuosity.
  1. Sgrechian
  2. Faryad
  3. Braye
  4. Menjerit
  5. Skrige
  6. Piskat
  7. Sikoly
  • All music composed and performed by Nino Cotone
  • Francesco Ercolino, artistic production
  • Recorded and mixed in August-September 2011 at Moblin Studio (Saronno)
Other Credits
  • Pictures by Marta Valente
  • Cover by Maximilian Brooks and Cristina Porro
For contacts: