Gatto Marte Home Projects Recording Photos Guest Book Messages Events


If you are interested in having a hand painted copy by Sara Lusvardi of any of our album covers please send us an e-mail


Gioco del Mago





Sogni di Bimba

Colombo tutto tondo (Opera buffa)

Marte sulla Luna

Madame Penguin

Progetto Contrabbasso

Animali Rari
12 Castighi - Per violino solo
12 Castighi - is Nino Cotone's first solo project and contains twelve original virtuoso, eclectic compositions for violin solo and bonus material on piano and guitar. It has been recorded at Camono Village in 2010 - with no editing or ovedrubbing, except for "Moonbeam", recorded at SnuffStuff studios.
  1. Strappado
  2. Brazen Bull
  3. Cat's Paw Boogie
  4. Alfet River
  5. Neck Violin
  6. Grimula
  7. Pear of Anguish
  8. Tablilla
  9. Untetranse
  10. Tonky Rack
  11. Pillory Pop
  12. Pilliwinks
  13. Strappado - reprise
  14. Iblitian Piano Suite: Qlipha (Bonus Track)
  15. Iblitian Piano Suite: Suprema (Bonus Track)
  16. Iblitian Piano Suite: Catharsis (Bonus Track)
  17. Outro. Guitar Trio: Moonbeam (Bonus Track)
  • All music composed and performed by Nino Cotone
  • Mixed and mastered by Francesco Ercolino and Nino at Moblin Studio (Saronno).
Other Credits
  • Cover by Maximilian Brooks and Nino
  • Frontcover picture by Stefano Cotone (
  • Nino's pictures taken by Jose Felix da Costa